The Den

Alt Rock
About This Project

Edmonton, AB



Edmonton-based indie band The Den formed in August 2015 featuring Mollie Wassenaar (vocals, guitars), Jake Kazakoff (guitars), Doug Parth (piano, synthesizer, guitar), Steph Parth (bass), and Collin Robertson (drums). Infusing their music with subtle nods to their influences, such as Grizzly Bear, Bon Iver, Daughter and Beach House, they recently wrapped up a recording our a four song demo. With hopes of releasing their debut EP in the near future, The Den will definitely be one to keep an eye on at this year’s festival.